Ski Trip Schedule

2014-2015 Ski Trip Schedule

ALL TRIPS...&79.95

ALL Trips depart Bob's Sea & Ski parking lot at 5:00 am SHARP and return to Bob's Sea & Ski at approx. 6:30-7:15pm

 

***SAVE THE DATE***

Sunday, March 1 is our 21st Annual Special Olympics Benefit Trip in

Memory of Jim Haskins

***$89.95 includes bus, lift ticket, T-shirt, dinner, & live Aspre Ski entertainment**

 

                        Sunday Nov. 30 ~ LOON                          
        Wednesday Dec. 10 ~ SUNDAY RIVER
Sunday Dec. 28 ~ WATERVILLE
                                           Sunday Jan 4 ~ KILLINGTON                                          
        Wednesday Jan. 7 ~ LOON
Sunday Jan. 11 ~ Loon
Sunday Jan. 18 ~ WATERVILLE
        Wednesday Jan. 21 ~ SUNDAY RIVER
Sunday Jan. 25 ~ SUNDAY RIVER
Sunday Feb. 1 ~ LOON
        Wednesday Feb. 4 ~ KILLINGTON
Sunday Feb. 8 ~ KILLINGTON
Sunday Feb. 15 ~ WATERVILLE
        Wednesday Feb. 18 ~ WATERVILLE
Sunday Feb 22 ~ SUNDAY RIVER
        Wednesday Feb. 25 ~ LOON
***Sunday Mar. 1 ~ LOON***
        Wednesday Mar. 11 ~ LOON
Sunday Mar. 15 ~ WATERVILLE
        Wednesday Mar. 18 ~ SUNDAY RIVER
Sunday Mar. 22 ~ LOON
        Wednesday Mar. 25 ~ LOON
        Sunday Mar. 29 ~ SUNDAY RIVER